VESTI

POZIVI

ECK TIM

Violeta

The Voice of Reason

eta@ec.org.rs

Ilija

Deep Thoughts

ilija@ec.org.rs

Marija

Money maestro

marija@ec.org.rs

Slobodan

Artistic Ninja

slobodan@ec.org.rs

Tijana

Career guidance and counselling officer

tijana@ec.org.rs

Ana

Ink Magician

ana@ec.org.rs

Goran

Digital overlord

goran@jordovic.eu

Sanja

Work based learning officer

sanja@ec.org.rs

DONATORI

MREŽE / ČLANSTVA

PORTALI

Изборник